Chelsea boots

foto

Chelsea boots were considered an iconic element of the 1960s mod scene. Today, we can find them in every shop we know and we have plenty of different versions of this wearable ankle boot.
I have been looking for the perfect Chelsea boots for a while now, but this is just because my shoe size is a little bigger than the average and not all the designs suit good to me, as some of them make look my feet bigger than they already are..🙂
Here you can find a short selection of this type of boots, I think they are a basic for the autumn and winter and you can make a very good use of them with lots of outfits. I especially like them in black, because you can match them easier.

mango
zara

pieces

hym

bimba

asos

1. Mango 2. Zara 3. Pieces 4. H&M 5. Bimba y Lola 6. Asos

Las botas tipo Chelsea fueron consideradas como un elemento icónico en la década de los 60. Hoy, las podemos encontrar en cualquier tienda de moda y las tenemos además en diferentes versiones. Son un tipo de calzado muy ponible y cómodo, por lo que creo que es una buena inversión para el otoño-invierno.
Me he pegado un tiempo buscando las botas perfectas para mi, pero sólo porque tengo una talla de calzado mayor que la media, y no todos los modelos quedan bien, ya que algunos hacen parecer al pie más grande de lo que es.
A continuación encontraréis una pequeña selección que he hecho de las principales tiendas. A mi me gustan sobre todo en color negro, que son las más fáciles de combinar con cualquier look.

aHR0cCUzQSUyRiUyRnd3dy50ZWV0aGFyZWphZGUuY29tJTJGaW1nJTJGNTM0MC5qcGc=

b051c8256bbf2c1c4c61fe15d18a1f0c

Leave a Reply

