New discovery: the Beauty blender

20140319-195208.jpg

Today I want to share with you my latest discovery in make up. It is not actually a make up product but a sponge applicator that makes super easy to achieve a perfect makeup application and perfect finish of your skin.
Many of you may already know it but for those who still haven’t discovered it, I’m talking about the Beauty Blender.

Hoy quiero mostraros mi último descubrimiento en esto del maquillaje. Realmente no es un producto de maquillaje sino una esponja para aplicar la base o corrector en nuestro rostro y que consigue mediante una fácil aplicación un acabado perfecto, duradero y profesional.
Muchas de vosotras quizás lo conocíais, pero para aquellas que como yo todavía no lo habían descubierto, os hablo de la famosa Beauty Blender.

20140319-195227.jpg

Until now, I have applied the makeup with my fingertips because the makeup brush didn’t result comfortable for me, but I have to admit that once tried the beautyblender I won’t go back and that I’m so happy with its result.
I have already tried it for a week now and I want to recommend it to you all because it really is worth a try. It is so easy to use and the result is absolutely great and it lasts all day!
The worst thing may be its price, a little expensive I would say. It costs around 20$ or 17€ and you can buy it on its web page (USA) or also in the physical shops that appear on their web.

Hasta ahora, reconozco que me aplicaba la base de maquillaje con las yemas de los dedos, porque aunque he probado a utilizar una brocha para ello, no me resultaba cómodo ni me gustaba el resultado, pero después de probar la beautyblender estoy encantada con ella.
Llevo probándola una semana aproximadamente y quería recomendarla porque creo que merece la pena, es super fácil de trabajar y en serio, el resultado es estupendo además de que dura todo el día sin moverse.
El único inconveniente es que el precio me parece un poquillo caro, cuesta alrededor de 17 € o 20$.. Se puede comprar en su web (EEUU), en tiendas físicas que las indican en su web o también en Maquillalia.

20140319-201144.jpg

20140319-201231.jpg

Leave a Reply

