New in cosmetics

I have recently visited one of my favourite shops, Sephora, where you can find many cosmetics, make up products and fragances, and I have bought the following.

Hace poco visité una de mis tiendas favoritas, Sephora, donde puedes encontrar estupendos productos de maquillaje, fragancias y tratamientos de cosmética. A continuación os enseño algunas de las compras que hice y productos que utilizo.

On the first place, I wanted a new fragance for the Summer days which was fresh and light, and I chose L’Eau by Carolina Herrera. I love it and the bottle is so cute!

En primer lugar, quería una nueva fragancia que fuese fresca y ligera para el verano. Tras probar varias me quedé con L’Eau de Carolina Herrera, me encantó, y además el bote es precioso.

20130803-213826.jpg

Then, I bought my favourite serum and moisturizer from Origins. The products of A Perfect World line which are made with White Tea, are natural, smell so good and work perfectly on my skin.

Después, compré mi serum e hidratante favoritos para el rostro, de Origins. La línea de A Perfect World hecha con Té Blanco es natural, huele increible y tiene unos resultados excelentes en mi piel. A mi me va genial.

20130803-213838.jpg

Finally, I needed a new mascara and I went for They’re perfect by Benefit. It has an extraordinary result, it makes my lashes much longer and defined. It has a round end which you can use to longer your lashes individually. It works so well!

Para terminar, necesitaba un rímel nuevo y fui a por They’re Perfect de Benefit que tiene un resultado extraordinario. Con su cepillo con punta redondeada alarga y define tus pestañas dejando un resultado perfecto.

20130803-213852.jpg

One thought on “New in cosmetics

Leave a Reply

