Loving baskets

Since the moment I saw them, I fell in love with these Stella Rittwagen baskets. They are so simple, natural and lovely that I would have all of them in my closet.. Or maybe it is that they make me feel happy because they remind me of good weather, sun, beach, vacation, … I don’t know but I’m sure I would love to have one of them for this summer.
You can find them on Stella Rittwagen online shop and also in Buylevard, by the way with a great discount this week!
I hope you like them as much as I do and happy weekend to everybody!

20130426-175952.jpg

20130426-180005.jpg

20130426-180014.jpg

20130426-180021.jpg

20130426-182104.jpg

En cuanto ví estos capazos de Stella Rittwagen me enamoré de ellos, son tan alegres, sencillos y bonitos que me encantan todos… O también puede ser que me recuerden al buen tiempo, al sol, la playa, las vacaciones… y por eso me gusten tanto!
Bueno, no lo se, lo que si me gustaría es poder lucir uno de ellos este verano.
Los podéis encontrar en la página web de Stella Rittwagen o también en Buylevard, donde además tenéis descuentos esta semana.
¡Espero que os gusten tanto como a mi y buen fin de semana a tod@s!

Leave a Reply

