A cupcake for a Happy Day

The shop I’m showing you today is not a clothing shop, or a shoe shop, it’s the most cute bakery I have ever seen. I discovered it on my last trip to Madrid while I was wandering on Malasaña neighborhood. It is called Happy Day and they bake delicious cupcakes, muffins, cookies, cakes and bagels.
If you are travelling to Madrid, it is worth a visit.

20130108-205049.jpg

20130108-205106.jpg

20130108-205100.jpg

20130108-205116.jpg

They also have an online shop where you can purchase different american food such as peanut butter, maple syrup for pancakes, vanilla coke, cheerios and much more products. What I like most is the cupcake preparing sets, I would love it for present!!🙂

Leave a Reply

