Sequined shorts

Todays choice is a cloth that I want to wear it for New Year’s Eve, I have always choosen a dress for that night but this year I want to try to make an outfit with these sequin shorts that I love.

20121223-191809.jpg

20121223-191815.jpg

I’m still no sure if I prefer them in gold or black but anyway I would wear them the same way, with a white tank top and a black blazer. On friday I will show you them in a complete outfit wearing them, I hope I have decided the color by then!

Oh, by the way, you can find these in http://www.veromoda.com/.

Have a good Christmas Day.

Leave a Reply

