Saturday: Looking for Paradise

Saturday is my favourite day of the week and so is my Choice for this day. Looking for Paradise means that we will try to find beautiful places to visit in the World every week.
I love travelling and looking for new places to visit so I couldn’t not include this topic in my blog.
I only hope that I can visit all these places sometime.

20121220-213235.jpg

The ‘paradise’ I’m showing you today is Oia in Santorini (Greece). I went this summer and although August is not the best time of the year to visit this place due to the big amount of people that visits it, I really loved the island. It has an especial light that becomes magical at Sunset. Actually they say that you can watch one of the most beautiful Sunset of the world from Oia.

Is perfect for a romantic trip. Enchanting.

Leave a Reply

