Thursday: The Perfect Shop

Thursday’s choice is about finding The Perfect Shop. Every week I will comment a different shop that I like, it can be an online shop or not, a clothing shop or not, but it always be a shop that I consider worth knowing.

Sin título-1 copia

I’m sure you all know the shop I’m introducing to you today, but I though that if I should start with one shop, it should be ZARA (http://www.zara.com).
You will find fashionable clothing, quality fabrics, great prices and best of all, the packaging when you receive the clothes at home!
I love the dresses, jumpers and shoes they have. This spanish shop is without any doubt one of the most remarkable clothes’ shop.
Have you ever bought there?

Leave a Reply

