Monday: Something inspiring

Today is Monday, and that means that we have with us the first Choice of the week, Something Inspiring! On mondays I will show you something that inspires me or makes me smile. It can be a simple picture, a phrase or even a new that makes me think of something beautiful and that will manage to get a smile out of us on these hard mondays… Does it inspire you too?

20121210-194451.jpg

Today I’m showing you this phrase that I found in Pinterest, we have hear phrases like this many times but we should really try to start practicing it seriously because I think it really is true what it says.

Why don’t we try to enjoy the little things of life this Monday? I’m sure there is plenty of small things that make us happy every day, why don’t you share it with us?

Happy Monday.

Leave a Reply

